Board :Kingdom Tribune
Author :Scribe Vini
Subject :** Weekly Interview - Page 8 **
Date :8/31
|Kingdom Tribune|                                   |Volume 4|

<b>                    / Weekly Interview \
<b>                  _/                    \_

<b>Kingdom Tribune:
After many years working in nexus, you ended up becoming the first head tutor, how did it feel?
<b>Nussan:
It felt like I was in the position of being able to make a change! I had already been a tutor for quite some time, and was able to reach out to a lot of people. But this new position made it able for me to push for things that is essential to help more people. I could spend more time planning and arranging things. And I also think that since I was a very active tutor, I knew better than many others what was missing in the community, what was needed to be done.

<b>Kingdom Tribune:
Tell us more about your job. What is the importance of the Head Tutor, to what kind of help can people seek of you?
<b>Nussan:
The most important part of the job is making sure that there are tutors for every position, and that the tutors are active. I support them and help them when they need, and try to inspire them with ideas for classes and events. Besides 'staff administration' I sometimes host regular classes, both for mages and classes that are open to everyone. I think the Head tutor job is important because we, the tutors, see more of the community and therefore we can make better choices when it comes to hiring new tutors. Also, I help out at other tutors' classes, and sometimes go out and look for new players who need information. Anyone can seek me out and I'll do my best to help, however sometimes I have to refer them to another path tutor, I spent too much time being a mage!

<b>Kingdom Tribune:
You recently removed the requirement to live in the kingdom to work in, why was that?
<b>Nussan: